WEBINAR: Practical use of Artificial Intelligence in Manufacturing

Dec 3rd, 2020 | Vancouver 10 am | Toronto 1:00 pm | Calgary 11 am Online

Artificial intelligence and Machine Learning is revolutionizing manufacturing. The benefits are immense – from improving production, optimizing maintenance, to improving administration and supply chains. But leaders find it tough to understand what it is. ​How do I practically use it without spending a year and a million dollars? In this conference, you will hear practical insights on how to get started putting AI to work for your business, TODAY! What is it? Read more.